Toronto rapper Kid Kold is getting ready to drop his debut album, The Black Gang EP. In preparation for the release of the project, Kold drops the Freeway-assisted, quintessentially East Coast banger, “Make A Mill,” produced entirely by DJ Mercilless.

The upcoming project features guest appearances from Ghostface Killah, Beanie Sigel, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Killah Priest and of course, Freeway.

The Black Gang EP drops January 26th, so be ready!

The Black Gang Tracklist

1. Make A Mill feat. Freeway
2. True To The Game feat. Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Lord Fury
3. Amanda feat. Ghostface Killah + Freeway
4. Young, Wild + Reckless feat. Freeway + Dubz Priceless
5. Everything Depends On You feat. Styles P, Sheek Louch, Freeway + Lord Fury
6. Five Deadly Venoms feat. Freeway, Killah Priest, Asun Eastwood + Lord Fury

*All Tracks Produced by DJ Mercilless


Share this article: