Grammy-nominated Hip-Hop artist, Planet Asia featuring fellow emcee, Turbin for new single, “Shot At Your Highness.”

“This album represents the foundation of what Planet Asia is about and that is ‘balance’. Me and izznyce also took our time with the record, and had a chance to really vibe out and make the type of music we personally like that will stand the test of time!”Planet Asia

The song is taken from the West Coast emcee’s upcoming album, The Golden Buddha, slated for release on January 19th, 2018.

Tracklisting For Planet Asia’s ‘The Golden Buddha’

1.) ‘Magnetic Lord’
2.) ‘Fireworks’
3.) ‘Hood Legends’ feat Cuts by The Architect
4.) ‘Smart Too Late’
5.) ‘You Are King’ feat Xiomara
6.) ‘I Climb’ feat Marvelous Mag, Xiomara & Hus Kingpin
7.) ‘Shots At Your Highness’ feat Turbin
8.) ‘Pieces Hittin’
9.) ‘Salute My G’s’ feat Marvelous Mag
10.) ‘Black Egypt’ feat TriState
11.) ‘Royal Blood’ feat Killa Kali
12.) ‘Siddhartha’
13.) ‘Take It Higher’ feat Xiomara
14.) ‘Fast Not Slow’ feat AZ
15.) ‘Fly Writtings’ (CD Bonus Track)

Share this article: