Krayzie Bone announced the upcoming release of his new solo project, Eternal Legend, with the release of the project’s first single “Let Me Learn.” Krayzie Bone’s fifth studio solo album Eternal Legend will be released on June 23rd via Real Talk Enter­tainment Fans will be pleased to hear Krayzie’s classic sound on the album, as he embarks on a journey of life introspection, perseverance, and inspiration; while also giving us weed laced and laid back smoked out joints to vibe to.
Eternal Legend Tracklist
1.) “Make You Wanna Get High”
2.) “On My Kray Shit”
3.) “Stuck In My Ways” f/ Young Noble
4.) “Thug Mode”
5.) “This Is Real Life”
6.) “Let Me Learn”
7.) “Apparently” f/ Young Noble
8.) “No Playing”
9.) “Those Kind Of Words”
10.) “Rolling Stone”
11.) “If U Could See Me Now”



Share this article: