Syd has already been making waves with the release of her two solo singles, “Body” and “All About Me”. This week, Syd unveiled her 12-track, 37-minute debut solo album titled Fin. Since the release of “Body”, things have been moving whirlwind fast, much to the glee of her loyal followers. The project features flawless production courtesy of Melo-X, Hit-Boy, fellow The Internet member Steve Lacy and Rakhi and is available over at Apple Music and Spotify.
You can stream Fin Below.
1. Shake ’Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Something
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over f. 6LACK
12. Insecurities




Share this article: