The Internet producer Matt Martians released his debut project, The Drum Chord Theory, earlier today. The project features 12 tracks and features fellow band members Syd (who’s also been offloading some seriously cool, solo content) and Steve Lacy as well as Kari Faux and Tyler The Creator.
Check out the super upbeat, thoroughly feel-good, self-directed visual to the project’s debut track “Dent Jusay”, produced by Tyler The Creator, below.



Share this article: